Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brookfield

5 rating

This is the best place to dine the food is excellent.

2 rating

The stylist I had was very nice, but the sides were very uneven, and some spots were longer than others when they should have been the same. I asked her to trim it down more a second time but it still came out very choppy. I had to fix it at home myself.

4 rating

Fast service, quality haircut. I typically get the MVP, which comes with a shampoo and hot towel (my favorite part).

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 35 Client reviews

5
Rudolph L. | April 14, 2021 Google

" This is the best place to dine the food is excellent."

2
Jason T. | April 1, 2021 Google

" The stylist I had was very nice, but the sides were very uneven, and some spots were longer than ot"

4
Pat D. | March 6, 2021 Google

" Fast service, quality haircut. I typically get the MVP, which comes with a shampoo and hot towel (m"

5
Stacy S. | February 16, 2021 Google

" My son loves going to Sport Clips to get his hair cut, and this was our first time visiting this lo"

5
Mahesh K. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Quick service. Excellent stylists!!"

5
Tom B. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Got a hair cut. Stylist was very friendly. I was in and out in 20 minutes."

5
Printguy56 | January 27, 2021 Google

" Great place! Amazing food!! A little pricy but worth the experience."

5
Ross S. | January 24, 2021 Google

" They do a great job here and have wonderful customer service."

5
Bonnie V. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Beautiful and clean shop!! Take in photo of hairstyle and they cut and style to match photo!! Excel"

5
Vinny M. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Friendly clean place!"