Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brookfield

4 rating

Really nice stylists, also very experienced in cutting men's hair! Cool ambience, got a short massage while watching the game!

1 rating

The millennial idea of signing in for something that is neither a reservation nor an appointment, coupled with the surly young woman at the desk, will equate to a short lived franchise.

1 rating
  • 12/26/19
  • Arunkumar N. Google

Worst hair cut for my 4 year old son. I never visit here.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

4
David G. | January 18, 2020 Google

"Really nice stylists, also very experienced in cutting men's hair! Cool ambience, got a short massag"

1
John S. | January 9, 2020 Google

"The millennial idea of signing in for something that is neither a reservation nor an appointment, co"

1
Arunkumar N. | December 26, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut for my 4 year old son. I never visit here."

4
Ihab A. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Good place for a descent hair cut."

5
Lisa S. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Great service for my entire family.."

4
CRiB O. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Amazing customer service and my cut was great just like I wanted it to be but the only thing that wa"

4
Scott M. | September 19, 2019 Google

"Very friendly."

1
Kari I. | September 13, 2019 Google

"She cut my husbands hair so fast and did a horrible job."

5
Phil W. | August 30, 2019 Google

"I got my head shaved ???and then watched the Brewers drop another game.??"

4
Frank V. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff"