Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brookfield

5 rating

Top notch!! Got my eight year olds first ever haircut here, and they were amazing! We got right in, checked in online, got in got out, and got on with life

2 rating
  • 11/07/21
  • Bharadwaj G. Google

So much for a regular haircut. I get the same precision haircut for 20% less than what I spent at sportclips

2 rating

Love this location, but no one wears a mask. I know, it?s your right. But coming into close proximity with hundreds of clients, it?s just reckless. Now it?s closed down because all staff got COVID. Live and learn ? Prob not

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Tim M. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Top notch!! Got my eight year olds first ever haircut here, and they were amazing! We got right in,"

2
Bharadwaj G. | November 7, 2021 Google

" So much for a regular haircut. I get the same precision haircut for 20% less than what I spent at s"

2
Sonny S. | October 20, 2021 Google

" Love this location, but no one wears a mask. I know, it?s your right. But coming into close proximi"

5
Geoff G. | September 20, 2021 Google

" Stopped in on a whim, and was VERY happy with my cut and the service. Thanks, Hope!"

1
Austin G. | September 18, 2021 Google

" The girls who was cutting my hair had her baby with her and she paid so much unnecessary attention "

3
Sean-Douglas R. | August 13, 2021 Google

" Very friendly staff but I signed in online, came at the requested time, and still had to wait an ad"

5
SC | August 7, 2021 Google

" Amazing, we love getting our son?s haircut done there. Super friendly and great with kids!"

5
johnny k. | July 9, 2021 Google

" I had imma, beautician in Brookfield wi, off Calhoun rd, she was amazing, she was so nice we had a "

2
W W. | June 21, 2021 Google

" I must I wish you could make an appointment"

5
Rudolph L. | April 14, 2021 Google

" This is the best place to dine the food is excellent."