Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brookfield

5 rating

My son loves going to Sport Clips to get his hair cut, and this was our first time visiting this location. Everything was clean and sanitary and I appreciate the precautions they take with regards to COVID. Marissa was wonderful and gave him exactly the haircut he was looking for, and we were in and out in about 20 minutes. We will definitely be coming back!

5 rating

Quick service. Excellent stylists!!

5 rating

Got a hair cut. Stylist was very friendly. I was in and out in 20 minutes.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 32 Client reviews

5
Stacy S. | February 16, 2021 Google

" My son loves going to Sport Clips to get his hair cut, and this was our first time visiting this lo"

5
Mahesh K. | February 12, 2021 Google

" Quick service. Excellent stylists!!"

5
Tom B. | February 9, 2021 Google

" Got a hair cut. Stylist was very friendly. I was in and out in 20 minutes."

5
Printguy56 | January 27, 2021 Google

" Great place! Amazing food!! A little pricy but worth the experience."

5
Ross S. | January 24, 2021 Google

" They do a great job here and have wonderful customer service."

5
Bonnie V. | August 13, 2020 Google

" Beautiful and clean shop!! Take in photo of hairstyle and they cut and style to match photo!! Excel"

5
Vinny M. | August 6, 2020 Google

" Friendly clean place!"

1
Michele K. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Run of the mill chop shop, always new staff that are inexperienced - dime a dozen hacks!"

3
StrawBailey | February 26, 2020 Google

"This was a decent experience overall. My brother came in one night needing a standard haircut. He go"

1
Sean-Douglas R. | February 14, 2020 Google

"Very friendly staff but I signed in online, came at the requested time, and still had to wait an add"