Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brookfield

1 rating

The person cutting my hair wanted it her way not mine nothing I can do know I usually don?t complain about hair cuts but the past 4 have been terrible never coming back

4 rating

Monthly haircut.

4 rating
  • 04/30/19
  • snehasish m. Google

Clean and nice. reasonable wait time!!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

1
Conner R. | June 7, 2019 Google

"The person cutting my hair wanted it her way not mine nothing I can do know I usually don?t complain"

4
Daniel S. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Monthly haircut."

4
snehasish m. | April 30, 2019 Google

"Clean and nice. reasonable wait time!!"

5
Wayne B. | April 26, 2019 Google

"Maddie is the best"

4
brookfield c. | April 24, 2019 Google

"in and out, good cut for the money"

1
Adam W. | April 19, 2019 Google

"I?m Not a very picky person when it comes to getting my haircut I expect it?s for my hair to be take"

4
Chris F. | March 28, 2019 Google

"As you would expect, they cut hair. No complaints."

5
Maxwell B. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Took my son in and our barber Andrea did a wonderful job. My son Chase said the massage was the best"

5
Peter L. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Jen did a great job again"

5
Mason T. | February 1, 2019 Google

"Maddie is the best hair stylist i definitely recommend her shes very polite and knows how to give a "